EVERYTHING $1 (JEWELRY, MAKEUP, ACCESSORIES, ETC.)? SHOP MISS A…AMAZING BUT TRUE!

Published October 2, 2014 by thebeholdingeye

Along with makeup, skincare products, shoes, and handbags, I have a serious addiction, almost to a 12-Step degree, to jewelry. Costume jewelry or the real deal, I love jewelry. Gold, silver, rose gold, platinum, it doesn’t matter. If it’s pretty and sparkly, I’m all over it.

I’d been seeing posts of purchases by other like-minded addicts for a company named “Miss A.” Everything on the site $1. Yes, you read that right…One Single Dollar. EVERYTHING.

I had to dive in. I placed my order about 10 days ago and today my lovely mail carrier presented me with a bright orange bag from Miss A containing my haul.

20141002_095946

I was a little taken aback delicate items such as jewelry were simply wrapped in a plastic bag for shipping and held my breath, expecting some things to perhaps be damaged but, no worries here, these lovelies were packaged exceedingly well inside the plastic bag:

20141002_100032

And even better, wrapped up very prettily in tissue paper once I removed the protective bubble wrap:

20141002_100113

Now let’s rip that pretty paper aside and dig into the goodies!

20141002_100222

And here it is, The Haul…Pretty and shiny and sparkly earrings and necklaces suitable for every occasion. I’m rapidly ascending to jewelry utopia.

20141002_100914

20141002_100914

20141002_100932

20141002_100941

20141002_100957

I even tossed in a few $1 ELF products because…well, I love certain ELF products and that eyeliner in the purple tube was just to die for.

20141002_100947

And, because I am looking at that huge haul of 26 items and a total due of under $30, I’m still pinching myself. Here’s the packing slip with the total amount I paid for this incredible haul:

20141002_101035

Oh, Miss A…I am going to declare the day I heard about you and discovered your site of awesomeness and wonder a personal The Beholding Eye holiday.

While there would be no mistaking these items for anything other than costume jewelry, it’s on a par with Forever 21 and Claire’s Boutique jewelry…and I think we all know it’s difficult to get anything at such stores for $1. (Again, yes, ONE DOLLAR PER ITEM, ALL ITEMS, ALL THE TIME).

So, ladies, here’s the hookup to go score your own Miss A goodies and perhaps check out the Miss A Facebook page:

WEBSITE: http://www.shopmissa.com/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/ShopMissA

And, as always, feel free to follow me via the following social media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Beholding-Eye/683364698413511
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MrsMorelion
Instagram: https://instagram.com/thebeholdingeye

DON’T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE TO THIS BLOG TO BE ELIGIBLE FOR THE BIG OCTOBER GIVEAWAY…SNEAK PEEKS START THIS FRIDAY AND I CAN GUARANTEE YOU’LL WANT A CHANCE TO WIN THIS HAUL!!!

Until next time, stay beautiful…And stay sparkly with Miss A!

Leave a Reply

